Chakra Reading ~ Full reading ~ Within 48 hours

Chakra Reading ~ Full reading ~ Within 48 hours

I am a Reiki Master and energy worker and have been growing my practice and techniques for years now.

Even though you are not in person, I can connect to you with the Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen Reiki symbol. Although being clairvoyant, I do not need it. Once I connect with you on the astral plane, I can see all your chakras and am able to do a full reading. I will not be working on them. This is just a reading a report. I can work and clear your chakras during a distance Reiki session.

During your reading, I will be able to see which chakras need work on, which chakras are stagnant, under or overactive and trouble areas.

Being clairvoyant, I pick up on a lot more than simply seeing your chakras.

Since I am working on you on the astral plane, it is not necessary that you be in meditation while I read you.

At checkout, please provide your first and last name, birth date, and a photo.
E-mail will be sent within 48 hours,

Love and light.

Physical chakras:

First Chakra: The Muladhara, root chakra, is the chakra of stability, security, and our basic needs. It encompasses the first three vertebrae, the bladder, and the colon. When this chakra is open, we feel safe and fearless.

Second Chakra: The Svadhisthana chakra, sacral charka, is our creativity and sexual center. It is located above the pubic bone, below the navel, and is responsible for our creative expression.

Third Chakra: The Manipura chakra, solar plexus, means lustrous gem and it’s the area from the navel to the breastbone. The third chakra is our source of personal power, inner-sun, confidence, etc.

The Fourth Chakra: Anahata, Heart Chakra, The Connection Between Matter and Spirit
Located at the heart center, the fourth chakra, anahata is at the middle of the seven and unites the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. The fourth is also spiritual but serves as a bridge between our body, mind, emotions, and spirit. The heart chakra is our source of love and connection.

When we work through our physical chakras, or the first three, we can open the spiritual chakras more fully.

The Chakras of Spirit:

Fifth Chakra: The Vishuddha chakra is the fifth chakra, throat chakra, located in the area of the throat. This is our source of verbal expression and the ability to speak our highest truth. The fifth chakra includes the neck, thyroid, and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth, and tongue.

Sixth Chakra: The Ajna chakra, third eye, is located in between the eyebrows. It is also referred to as the “third eye” chakra. Ajna is our center of intuition. We all have a sense of intuition but we may not listen to it or heed its warnings. Focus on opening the sixth chakra will help you hone this ability.

Seventh Chakra: The Sahaswara chakra, crown chakra, or the “thousand petal lotus” chakra is located at the crown of the head. This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to our higher selves, others, and ultimately, to the divine. It is located at the crown of the head.

Physical Specifications

This product will be shipped with in 7 working days.

Shipping Costs

Get shipping costs for multiple items in your cart. Shipping upgrades might be available for this item.

  • Views: 615
  • Product Code: GoodKarma001
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00
  • Ex Tax: $20.00

Tags: clairvoyant, empath, psychic, energy worker, energy healer, healer, chakras, chakra aligning, aura, crystal healing, reiki master, charka